When you first create a Readz publication, you are given a Readz URL. If you try to go to that Readz URL right away, you might notice that you'll see an offline message. That means your publication is not yet published. Publications are broken up into projects. You can choose to publish by project. To do so, click the project you'd like to publish. For the publish option to appear, you first need content. Once you've saved your work, you'll see options for publishing in the drop down menu in the upper left portion of the screen.
If you need to make changes to a published project but don't want to take it offline to make those changes, you can do so! Once you save, the option in the drop down will show "Republish." Republishing will update the content on your project. Readers who are viewing your publication while you republish it will get a notification in the bottom right of their screen letting them know that by refreshing, they'll be able to see your new / updated content.
From this same drop down, you can also choose to take your project offline by selecting "Unpublish".
Publishing And Preview
Back to Menu
DELIVER BETTER EXPERIENCES
DELIVER BETTER CONTENT EXPERIENCES
DESIGN THE WAY YOUR BUSINESS GROWS
Powerful, intuitive content creation software for marketers and designers.
TRUSTED BY SOME OF THE WORLD’S SMARTEST COMPANIES